CTCS Credits Approved Activities (2019-21)

The following is a list of CTCS credits approved activities for 2019-21. Last credit cycle's list is available for viewing.

CTCS Designate Quizzes

For more details on how to obtain credits and all designation-related information, please refer to Maintenance of CTCS designation.

Title Date(s)
Format CTCS Credits
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 14, 2019 to Thu, April 04, 2019 Online 5
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 13, 2019 to Thu, July 04, 2019 Online 5
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, October 17, 2019 to Thu, November 07, 2019 Online 5

Other Activities

For information on how to obtain approval for credits, please refer to the Activity Eligibility section of Maintenance of CTCS designation.

Events coming up this month...

Title Date(s)
I.E.Canada's Food Forum Tue, May 28, 2019 to Wed, May 29, 2019
Incoterm Strategies Webinar
2019 CSCB Prairie Regional Seminar (Winnipeg)

Search all activities

Title Date(s)
Organizer Link Format City Province CTCS Credits
Safe Food for Canadians Regulations (SFCR) Webinar for Industry CFIA Online 2.5
CSCB Webinar: ARL - Upcoming Changes CSCB Online 2
USMCA Webinar Buckland Online 2
Expanding the Scope of AD/CV Duty Orders: Are Your Goods Affected? Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg Online 2
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Enforcement Priorities for 2019 Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg Online 2
From NAFTA to USMCA / CUSMA - What Now? Farrow Online 2
Safe Food for Canadians Regulations (SFCR) Webinar for Industry CFIA Online 2.5
CPTPP – Taking Advantage of Canada’s Latest Trade Deal CIFFA Online 2
U.S. Export & Re-Export Compliance for Canadian Operations Tue, January 29, 2019 to Wed, January 30, 2019 The Canadian Institute In-person Toronto ON 10
Essentials of Exporting Webinar Tue, January 29, 2019 to Wed, January 30, 2019 CIFFA Online 5
Navigating the challenge of changing Global Sanctions Regimes Herbert Smith Freehills LLP Online 2
CSCB Webinar: CPTPP – the Scope, the Scale, and the Impact CSCB Online 2.5
Safe Food for Canadians Regulations Course Food Industry Consulting Online 5
Advanced Topics in Customs Compliance 2019 Conference Wed, February 20, 2019 to Fri, February 22, 2019 Braumiller Law Group In-person Houston Texas, US 5
Export Control Compliance and Cyber Security NCBFAA Online 2
The Life of an Entry Buckland In-person Southfield MI 5
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 14, 2019 to Thu, April 04, 2019 CSCB Online 5
Safe Food for Canadians Regulations Course Food Industry Consulting Online 5
C-TPAT: Partnering for a Smoother Customs Process CITT Online 2
2019 ICPA Annual Conference Mon, March 25, 2019 to Wed, March 27, 2019 ICPA In-person Lake Buena Vista FL 10
TPP Webinar APICS Online 2.5
2019 CSCB Toronto Region General Meeting CSCB TO Region In-person Mississauga ON 2.5
Incoterms® 2010 Webinar Tue, April 02, 2019 to Wed, April 03, 2019 CIFFA Online 5
CBSA SWI and CBSA Audit Trends AICBA In-person Windsor ON 5
Accessing Ottawa 2019: A Forum for Customs Brokers and their Clients Wed, April 03, 2019 to Thu, April 04, 2019 CSCB In-person Ottawa ON 10
2019 Designate Day (Toronto) CSCB In-person Toronto ON 10
U.S. Export Compliance 101 Livingston Online 2.5
2019 CSCB Quebec Regional Seminar CSCB In-person Montreal QC
2019 Designate Day (Montreal) CSCB In-person Montreal QC 10
WCO Harmonized System Conference Thu, May 02, 2019 to Fri, May 03, 2019 World Customs Organization In-person Brussels Belgium 20
AICBA Annual Convention Thu, May 02, 2019 to Fri, May 03, 2019 AICBA In-person Windsor ON 10
CAN/AM Border Trade Alliance Conference Mon, May 06, 2019 to Tue, May 07, 2019 Can/Am BTA In-person Ottawa ON 10
ICPA 2019 Canada Conference Thu, May 16, 2019 to Fri, May 17, 2019 ICPA In-person Toronto ON 10
CTPAT Webinar Global Training Center Online 2.5
CSCB Webinar: CPTPP – Textile & Apparel Rules of Origin and Beyond CSCB Online 2.5
I.E.Canada's Food Forum Tue, May 28, 2019 to Wed, May 29, 2019 I.E.Canada In-person Brampton ON 5 per day
Incoterm Strategies Webinar Global Training Center Online 2.5
2019 CSCB Prairie Regional Seminar (Winnipeg) CSCB In-person Winnipeg MB 10
2019 CSCB TO/ON Regional Conference Tue, June 11, 2019 to Wed, June 12, 2019 CSCB In-person Hamilton ON 10
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 13, 2019 to Thu, July 04, 2019 CSCB Online 5
NAFTA Rules of Origin Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
Importing 201 Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
How to Import into Canada, Part 2 Pacific Customs Brokers In-person Surrey BC 5
How to Import into the US, Part 2 Pacific Customs Brokers In-person Surrey BC 5
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, October 17, 2019 to Thu, November 07, 2019 CSCB Online 5
2019 CSCB National Conference Sun, October 27, 2019 to Tue, October 29, 2019 CSCB In-person Whistler BC 20