Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
A. D. Rutherford International Inc. All (204) 633-7207 release@adrutherford.com Link
a. hartrodt Canada Ltd. ALL (905) 676-8806 (647) 965-5022 customs@hartrodtcanada.com lisa.ditommaso@hartrodtcanada.com Harvinder / Karen / Lisa Link
A. Harvey Logistics (formerly Avalon Customs Brokers) ALL (709) 576-4761 acb@aharvey.nf.ca On Call Person Link
A.E. Horne & Son Ltd. all (506) 466-1933 (506) 466-8019 imports@aehorne.com chorne@aehorne.com Chris Horne Link
Accurate Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (905) 564-1511 (905) 564-1578 afterhours@acbcustoms.com Link
ACGI Shipping Inc. ALL (604) 484-8022 (604) 484-8003 customs@acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com Bert Abedirad Link
Action Customs Services Inc. ALL (514) 631-6663 (514) 984-0742 customs@agotrans.com Customs@agotrans.com Lorin Levine Link
Agility Logistics Co. ALL Link
ALB Groupe Conseil Inc. ALL (450) 225-0426 x231 (514) 775-0426 marc@albcustoms.com stephanie@albgroupe.com Marc Leblanc Link
Alpha Logistiques Inc. (514) 227-5800 dthornton@alphalogistiques.com amartinez@alphalogistiques.com David Thornton, April Martinez Link

Pages

CSVXML