Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
Euroworld Transport, Division of Frontier Supply Chain Solutions ALL (905) 695-3813 (905) 695-3843 customs@euroworld.ca robertm@euroworld.ca Robert Milcarz Link
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link
Traffic Tech Inc. All (514) 343-0044 (514) 772-5420 customs@traffictech.com bbuchanan@traffictech.com Barry Buchanan Link
TCS Total Customs Services ALL (514) 363-3501 (514) 772-3501 operations@totalcustoms.ca david@totalcustoms.ca Link
ISL Customs Brokers, Division of Island Shipping Limited ALL (250) 754-2305 shipment@islbroker.com islsandra@islbroker.com Release Desk Link
G.W. Nickerson Company Ltd. ALL (250) 624-5233 (250) 600-7355 operations@gwnickerson.com priley@citytel.net Peter Riley, Raymond Nelson Link
William L. Rutherford (B.C.), Limited ALL (604) 273-8611 (604) 808-8432 vancouver@rutherfordglobal.com niagara@rutherfordglobal.com Edmond Wong Link
Dilas International Ltd. ALL (403) 536-0873 (800) 402-4762 info@dilas.ca del@dilas.ca Link
Sterling Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Inc. ALL (905) 874-9825 (905) 497-6799 info@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com gcarlton@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com Ganase Carlton Link

Pages

CSVXML