Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Alpha Logistiques Inc. (514) 227-5800 dthornton@alphalogistiques.com amartinez@alphalogistiques.com David Thornton, April Martinez Link
CN Customs Brokerage Services Inc. ALL (866) 890-1931 customs_brokerage@cn.ca alice.peresdasilva@cn.ca Alice Peres da Silva Link
BILSI ALL (905) 606-2222 x246 (905) 606-2222 bilsifax@bilsi.com customs@bilsi.com Cheryl Rebello, Tracey Hollinsworth, Howard Zhang Link
LINK + Corporation ALL (888) 430-5465 (519) 681-4002 imports@custombroker.com Link
Auburn & Tremblay Inc. ALL (450) 246-3447 auburn@rutherfordglobal.com Link
Axxess International Courtiers en Douanes / Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (514) 849-9377 (866) 443-9377 manifestforward@axxessintl.com AFTERHOURS@AXXESSINTL.COM Nancy,Ronald or Terri Link
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. 410 (905) 682-2331 kim@ccustoms.com brenda@ccustoms.com Kim or Brenda Link
Davidson Customs Brokers Limited ALL (519) 576-0870 (519) 576-0870 faxgroup@custombroker.cc pdavidson@custombroker.cc Paul Davidson Link
ALS Customs Services Inc., Division of Vandegrift Canada ALL (416) 213-9093 (416) 910-0003 troberts@vandegriftinc.COM KATE.DIBUENO@VANDEGRIFTINC.COM Tom Roberts Link
DSV Air & Sea Inc. ALL (905) 494-5519 (905) 494-5576 torontocb@go2uti.com jwatt@ca.dsv.com Customs Team Link

Pages

CSVXML