Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
ISL Customs Brokers, Division of Island Shipping Limited ALL (250) 754-2305 shipment@islbroker.com islsandra@islbroker.com Release Desk Link
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 281-0112 x670 nsurprenant@jrhebert.com cdemontigny@jrhebert.com Nadia Surprenant Link
J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. ALL (604) 408-7166 (604) 408-7150 pscott@jbellis.com ltravis@jbellis.com Phil Scott, Leslie Travis Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
JAKKS Pacific Inc n/a
Jas. C. Norris & Son Ltd. ALL (905) 670-9035 (905) 262-4803 emanifest@rutherfordglobal.com niagara@rutherfordglobal.com Link
JORI International Ltd. ALL (403) 571-3200 (403) 463-4001 manifests@jori.ca sam@jori.ca Jeremiah Buckingham Link
King Bros. Limited ALL (250) 384-1174 (250) 744-8550 brokers@kibro.com ssmith@kibro.com Sheri Barnabe Link
Kingsview Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (855) 951-9991 (905) 951-9991 info@kingsviewcustoms.com anna@kingsviewcustoms.com Link
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. ALL (519) 250-8436 x1 (519) 250-8436 x1 kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com all can assist Link

Pages

CSVXML