Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Canusa Logistics Inc. (800) 894-4121 lbond@canusalogistics.com Laura Bond Link
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. 410 (905) 682-2331 kim@ccustoms.com brenda@ccustoms.com Kim or Brenda Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0809 (604) 683-7447 customs@canaantransport.com Juan Li Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link
Calgary Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (403) 269-4393 pars@ccb.ab.ca trevor@ccb.ab.ca Trevor Bye Link
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Canada, Ltd. ALL (514) 288-2161 dl-mil-Pars@chrobinson.com Info-Canada@chrobinson.com Link
Buckland ALL (519) 631-4944 opsho@buckland.com Link
Bridgeview Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (800) 350-0248 (519) 250-8378 mail@bridgeviewbrokers.com Reception Link
Bolloré Logistics Canada ALL (514) 956-7870 (888) 302-3377 ca.chb@bollore.com ca.border@bollore.com Link
BILSI ALL (905) 606-2222 x246 (905) 606-2222 bilsifax@bilsi.com customs@bilsi.com Cheryl Rebello, Tracey Hollinsworth, Howard Zhang Link

Pages

CSVXML