Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
TNT Express (Canada) Ltd. ALL (905) 672-9753 x3 clearance.yyz.1@tnt.com Customs Team Link
Traders Customs Brokerage Ltd. ALL (905) 855-1334 pars@traderscb.com Sue Lowe Link
Traffic Tech Inc. All (514) 343-0044 (514) 772-5420 customs@traffictech.com bbuchanan@traffictech.com Barry Buchanan Link
Transpacific Customs Brokers ALL (604) 270-6811 joe@transpacific.ca stan@transpacific.ca Joe Liu or Stan Liu or Man Sing Liu Link
Tri-ad International Freight Forwarding Limited ALL (905) 624-8214 brokerage@tri-ad.ca Anita Payer Link
Trillium Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 629-9505 pars@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com imports@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com Import Team Link
Triple Eagle Customs Brokerage Service Inc. ALL (905) 896-3880 (416) 559-3880 import@tripleeaglelogistics.com eric.deng@tripleeaglelogistics.com Eric Deng Link
Triumph Express Service Canada ALL (905) 673-9300 customs@triumph.ca Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) ALL (905) 362-2044 jpike@ups.com Jocelyn Pike Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) All (905) 362-2044 jpike@ups.com Jocelyn Pike Link

Pages

CSVXML