Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Carson Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (604) 538-4966 (866) 538-4966 clearance@carson.ca sbowlsby@carson.ca Shelley Bowlsby / Betty Victory / Leanne Fischer Link
Charles Higgerty Limited ALL (613) 748-6600 x104 (613) 748-6600 x105 harriet@charleshiggerty.com pat@charleshiggerty.com Harriet Avery, Patricia Turner Link
Charter Brokerage Canada Corp. ALL (403) 984-9144 CAImports@charterbrokerage.net tpeterson@charterbrokerage.net Link
CMA CGM Logistics Canada Inc. ALL (905) 362-2272 cda.mbressi@cmacgm-log.com Michael Bressi Link
CN Customs Brokerage Services Inc. ALL (866) 890-1931 customs_brokerage@cn.ca alice.peresdasilva@cn.ca Alice Peres da Silva Link
Coast Customs Brokers Inc. (888) 519-4759 (604) 674-4888 service@coastcustomsbrokers.ca Link
Cole International Inc. 303 (809) 475-1914 manon.st-cyr@cole.ca Manon St-Cyr Link
Cole International Inc. 342 (450) 752-1818 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 351 (450) 246-3950 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 399 (450) 476-0888 benoit.hamelin@coleintl.com Benoit Hamelin Link

Pages

CSVXML