Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Cole International Inc. 491,496,497,495,499 (905) 672-6255 tracy.frigault@coleintl.com Tracy Frigault Link
Cole International Inc. 303 (809) 475-1914 manon.st-cyr@cole.ca Manon St-Cyr Link
Cole International Inc. 452,453,454 (519) 250-5646 lorri.damore@coleintl.com Lorri D'Amore Link
Cole International Inc. 342 (450) 752-1818 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 502 (204) 373-2549 Link
Cole International Inc. 351 (450) 246-3950 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 505 (204) 437-2110 julie.rawdon@coleintl.com Julie Rawdon Link
Cole International Inc. 399 (450) 476-0888 benoit.hamelin@coleintl.com Benoit Hamelin Link
Cole International Inc. 504, 510 (204) 944-9200 jey.sanmuganathan@coleintl.com Jey Sanmuganathan Link
Cole International Inc. 395,396,399,398 (514) 631-6116 benoit.hamelin@coleintl.com Link

Pages

CSVXML