Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 288-6664 npatel@jrhebert.com ipelay@jrhebert.com Link
Triple Eagle Customs Brokerage Service Inc. ALL (905) 896-3880 (416) 559-3880 import@tripleeaglelogistics.com eric.deng@tripleeaglelogistics.com Eric Deng Link
Mainfreight Inc. All (778) 846-3189 Justin.Barnes@Mainfreight.com Stacey.Mitchell@Mainfreight.com Link
Logix Customs Broker Inc. ALL info@logixfreight.com Allen Link
Priority Worldwide Services ALL (514) 905-5983 (438) 801-1810 imports.ca@priorityworldwide.com llevine@priorityworldwide.com Canada Import Dept. Link
Coast Customs Brokers Inc. (888) 519-4759 (604) 674-4888 service@coastcustomsbrokers.ca Link
DTS Advance Logistics Inc. (905) 608-3893 (416) 828-8066 Maggie@DTSADVANCE.COM Customs@DTSADVANCE.COM Maggie Xu or Erica Zhao Link
Mathers Logistics Ltd. (formerly Atlantic Customs Brokers Ltd.) ALL (902) 429-5680 (902) 471-4835 docs@ihmathers.com pars@ihmathers.com Anne Abes Link
StraitLink Global Logistics Inc. ALL (905) 427-0004 (800) 698-3065 customs@straitlink.ca Link
CMA CGM Logistics Canada Inc. ALL (905) 362-2272 cda.mbressi@cmacgm-log.com Michael Bressi Link

Pages