Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Fyke Logistics Inc. ALL (905) 871-6607 customs@fyketrading.com Link
gcb Glover Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (613) 731-2500 (613) 296-4926 import@glovertrade.com afterhrs@outlook.com Krista Densmore Link
Geo. H. Young & Co. Ltd. (GHY International) ALL (204) 947-6851 RELEASE@GHY.COM Link
Geodis FF Canada Ltd. ALL (604) 657-9957 (905) 677-5266 customs_solutions.ff.ca@geodis.com Link
Gestion Douanière W2C Inc. All (514) 368-2637 ginette@w2c.ca steve@w2c.ca Ginette Ste-Croix Link
Gestions Douanières ALB Inc. ALL (450) 225-0426 x231 (514) 775-0426 marc@albcustoms.com stephanie@albgroupe.com Marc Leblanc Link
Hartwick O'Shea & Cartwright Limited ALL (866) 220-9104 hocwindsor@hocltd.com Link
Hemisphere Freight & Brokerage Services Inc. ALL (416) 252-5661 (800) 565-6179 employees@hemispherebrokerage.com Charles, Joe, Shanti, Andrew or Lisa Link
Hodori Express Canada Inc. ALL (416) 244-2424 james@hodoriexpress.ca James Lee Link
Honda Trading Canada Inc. ALL (705) 435-0172 x819 (705) 241-2117 brokerage@htc.honda.com neca@nittsu.com n/a

Pages