Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Charles Higgerty Limited ALL (613) 748-6600 x104 (613) 748-6600 x105 Kit@charleshiggerty.com pat@charleshiggerty.com Kit McKay, Patricia Turner Link
Carson Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (604) 538-4966 (866) 538-4966 clearance@carson.ca sbowlsby@carson.ca Shelley Bowlsby / Betty Victory / Leanne Fischer Link
Canusa Logistics Inc. (800) 894-4121 lbond@canusalogistics.com Laura Bond Link
Canadian Customs House, Ltd. ALL (705) 874-7788 info@canadiancustomshouse.ca afterhours@canadiancustomshouse.ca Peter Collard Link
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. 410 (905) 682-2331 kim@ccustoms.com brenda@ccustoms.com Kim or Brenda Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0809 (604) 683-7447 customs@canaantransport.com Juan Li Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link
Calgary Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (403) 269-4393 pars@ccb.ab.ca trevor@ccb.ab.ca Trevor Bye Link
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Canada, Ltd. ALL (514) 288-2161 dl-mil-Pars@chrobinson.com Info-Canada@chrobinson.com Link
Buckland ALL (519) 631-4944 opsho@buckland.com Link

Pages