Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0809 (604) 683-7447 customs@canaantransport.com Juan Li Link
Geo. H. Young & Co. Ltd. (GHY International) ALL (204) 947-6851 RELEASE@GHY.COM Link
EDI Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (800) 880-6743 (416) 631-3188 reps@edicb.com reps@edicb.com Link
Gestion Douanière W2C Inc. All (514) 368-2637 ginette@w2c.ca steve@w2c.ca Ginette Ste-Croix Link
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 821-0672 (905) 301-2039 brian@abcustoms.com pauline@abcustoms.com Brian Stafford, Pauline Anderson Link
Near North Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (705) 739-0024 (888) 739-4002 emanifest@nearnorthcustoms.com importingteam@nearnorthcustoms.com Patrick / Amy Link
Yusen Logistics (Canada) Inc. All (905) 458-2000 (647) 614-4796 customs@ca.yusen-logistics.com nicole.west@ca.yusen-logistics.com Nicole West Link
Eurofret Canada Inc. ALL (450) 430-1313 (514) 893-0084 contact@eurofret.com customs@eurofret.com Link
Otimo Customs Inc. 504 (888) 243-0303 info@otimocustoms.com Link

Pages

CSVXML