Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
BDP CANADA ULC (905) 602-0200 (437) 886-1632 imports.canada@bdpint.com villa.french@bdpint.com Villa French Link
BCB Canada (905) 871-1884 pars@bcbcanada.ca Reception Link
B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. ALL (905) 670-3033 (416) 737-7637 customs@bzeebrokerage.com Melissa, Suba, Daniel, Giulia, Joe or Imports Team Link
Axxess International Courtiers en Douanes / Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (514) 849-9377 (866) 443-9377 manifestforward@axxessintl.com AFTERHOURS@AXXESSINTL.COM Nancy, Ronald or Terri Link
Auburn & Tremblay Inc. ALL (450) 246-3447 auburn@rutherfordglobal.com Link
Atlantic Pacific Customs Brokers | Atlantique Pacifique Courtiers en Douane 395 (514) 396-5492 x4244 (514) 240-2374 customs.clearance@apcb.ca vishal.bahadoor@apcb.ca Vishal Bahadoor Link
Argo Business Corp ALL (647) 832-7433 (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com babitska@argobusinesscorp.com Irena Wardle Link
Argo Business Corp (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com Irena Wardle Link
Argo Business Corp Irena Wardle Link
Argo Business Corp ALL (613) 900-2322 (647) 870-5539 broker@argobusinesscorp.com info@argocustoms.com Olexiy Link

Pages

CSVXML