Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Argo Business Corp ALL (647) 832-7433 (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com babitska@argobusinesscorp.com Irena Wardle Link
Argo Business Corp (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com Irena Wardle Link
P. Mines Customs Services Inc. ALL (905) 871-7434 (905) 871-7435 afterhours@pmines.com josied@pmines.com Link
Hodori Express Canada Inc. ALL (416) 244-2424 james@hodoriexpress.ca James Lee Link
Gestions Douanières ALB Inc. ALL (450) 225-0426 x231 (514) 775-0426 marc@albcustoms.com stephanie@albgroupe.com Marc Leblanc Link
A. D. Rutherford International Inc. All (204) 633-7207 release@adrutherford.com Link
ACGI Shipping Inc. ALL (604) 484-8022 (604) 484-8003 customs@acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com Bert Abedirad Link
Crane Worldwide Logistics Canada Inc. All (604) 231-9896 canada.customs@craneww.com Link
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 281-0112 x670 nsurprenant@jrhebert.com cdemontigny@jrhebert.com Nadia Surprenant Link
Triple Eagle Customs Brokerage Service Inc. ALL (905) 896-3880 (416) 559-3880 import@tripleeaglelogistics.com eric.deng@tripleeaglelogistics.com Eric Deng Link

Pages

CSVXML