Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0809 (604) 683-7447 customs@canaantransport.com Juan Li Link
Action Customs Services Inc. ALL (514) 631-6663 (514) 984-0742 customs@agotrans.com Customs@agotrans.com Andre Goguen Link
Universal Customs Services International, Ltd. ALL (519) 250-0555 (519) 562-4725 windsor@cavalrylogistics.com rmarchand@cavalrylogistics.com Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) ALL (905) 362-2044 pshaw@ups.com chrisorr@ups.com Peter Shaw Link
Parkwood & Cavanaugh Ltd. ALL (905) 612-0761 Releases@parcav.ca Cody Asselstine Link
JORI Logistics ALL (403) 571-3200 (403) 463-4001 CACustoms@jorilogistics.com sam@jori.ca Sam Woods Link
Service Plus International, Inc. ALL (204) 633-4830 (204) 229-0443 operations@serviceplusinternational.com bob@serviceplusinternational.com Bob Hobson / Brad Miller Link
BCB Canada (905) 871-1884 pars@bcbcanada.ca Reception Link
Rhenus Customs Brokers Ltd. (formerly Rodair Customs Brokers Ltd.) ALL (416) 455-4769 (416) 873-4637 customs@rodair.com asha.mahabir@rodair.com Asha Mahabir, David Shaw Link
Bolloré Logistics Canada ALL (514) 956-7870 (888) 302-3377 ca.chb@bollore.com ca.border@bollore.com Link

Pages