Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link
Euroworld Transport, Division of Frontier Supply Chain Solutions ALL (905) 695-3813 (905) 695-3843 customs@euroworld.ca robertm@euroworld.ca Robert Milcarz Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. all (416) 252-5861 (416) 436-9649 jessica@counselorcustoms.ca barry@counselorcustoms.ca Jessica, Barry, Rhonda Link
Charter Brokerage Canada ALL (403) 984-9144 cwright@charterbrokerage.net TWilkie@charterbrokerage.net Christine Link
TNT Express (Canada) Ltd. ALL (905) 672-9753 x3 clearance.yyz.1@tnt.com Customs Team Link
Frontier Supply Chain Solutions Inc. ALL (204) 784-4800 (877) 704-3727 imports@frontierscs.com renee@frontierscs.com Renée Pobihushchyj Link
Landmark Trade Services Ltd. ALL (519) 256-2594 ltscanada@landmarkglobal.com Ryan Drouillard / Jill Sharp Link
Maersk Logistics & Services Canada Inc. (Formerly Damco Customs Services) all (905) 361-4405 (905) 361-4404 chbcandocs@damco.com jonathan.dickinson@damco.com Jonathan Dickinson Link
gcb Glover Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (613) 731-2500 (613) 296-4926 import@glovertrade.com afterhrs@outlook.com Krista Densmore Link

Pages