Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Logix Customs Broker Inc. ALL info@logixfreight.com Allen Link
Mainfreight Inc. All (778) 846-3189 Justin.Barnes@Mainfreight.com Stacey.Mitchell@Mainfreight.com Link
Triple Eagle Customs Brokerage Service Inc. ALL (905) 896-3880 (416) 559-3880 import@tripleeaglelogistics.com eric.deng@tripleeaglelogistics.com Eric Deng Link
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 288-6664 npatel@jrhebert.com ipelay@jrhebert.com Link
ACGI Shipping Inc. ALL (604) 484-8022 (604) 484-8003 customs@acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com Bert Abedirad Link
Border Brokers Inc. (formerly A. D. Rutherford International Inc.) All (204) 633-7207 release@borderbrokers.com Link
Gestions Douanières ALB Inc. ALL (450) 225-0426 x231 (514) 775-0426 marc@albcustoms.com stephanie@albgroupe.com Marc Leblanc Link
Hodori Express Canada Inc. ALL (416) 244-2424 james@hodoriexpress.ca James Lee Link
P. Mines Customs Services Inc. ALL (905) 871-7434 (905) 871-7435 afterhours@pmines.com josied@pmines.com Link
Argo Business Corp ALL (647) 832-7433 (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com babitska@argobusinesscorp.com Irena Wardle Link

Pages