Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Cole International Inc. 604, 605 (306) 522-2061 kendra.roherty@coleintl.com Kendra Roherty Link
Cole International Inc. 813 (604) 538-1512 nikki.kullar@coleintl.com Nikki Kullar Link
Cole International Inc. 810,803,809,821,806 (604) 273-5161 Peter Yee Link
Cole International Inc. 701 (403) 262-2771 Link
Cole International Inc. 009 (902) 429-2321 Link
Cole International Inc. 914 (709) 747-7227 niki.elms@coleintl.com Niki Elms Link
Cole International Inc. 342 (450) 752-1818 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 351 (450) 246-3950 garry.reynolds@coleintl.com Garry Reynolds Link
Cole International Inc. 399 (450) 476-0888 benoit.hamelin@coleintl.com Benoit Hamelin Link
Cole International Inc. 395,396,399,398 (514) 631-6116 mathieu.pilon@coleintl.com Mathieu Pilon Link

Pages