Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Cross Connect Customs and Event Logistics Inc. ALL (416) 639-2176 pars@crossconnectcl.com broker@crossconnectcl.om Link
Courtney Agencies Ltd. ALL (604) 684-7505 TRAFFIC@COURTNEY.CA teamtraffic@courtney.ca Link
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. all (416) 252-5861 (416) 436-9649 jessica@counselorcustoms.ca barry@counselorcustoms.ca Jessica, Barry, Rhonda Link
Continental Customs Brokerage Ltd. ALL (403) 814-0635 (403) 540-1229 rae@continentalcustoms.ca rae@continentallogistics.ca Rae Link
Consultexpo Event Services Inc. Link
Cole International Inc. 441 (705) 254-6448 kevin.schwantz@coleintl.com Kevin Schwants Link
Cole International Inc. 461 (807) 624-2120 don.pawluk@coleintl.com Don Pawluk Link
Cole International Inc. 491,496,497,495,499 (905) 672-6255 gurpreet.singhbains@coleintl.com Tracy Frigault Link
Cole International Inc. 452,453,454 (519) 250-5646 olja.marjanovic@coleintl.com Olja Marjanovic Link
Cole International Inc. 502 (204) 373-2549 leona.knutt@coleintl.com Leona Knutt Link

Pages