Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Summit Customs Brokers 809 (800) 663-4080 (604) 278-3551 summityvr@summitcb.com smorache@summitcb.com Shelley Morache Link
StraitLink Global Logistics Inc. ALL (905) 427-0004 (800) 698-3065 customs@straitlink.ca Link
Strader-Ferris International Limited ALL (613) 925-4271 (613) 925-4537 cafax@sfi.ca usfax@sfi.ca Link
Sterling Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Inc. ALL (905) 874-9825 (905) 497-6799 info@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com gcarlton@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com Ganase Carlton Link
SKF Canada Limited ALL (416) 299-2848 SKF.Logistics.Services.Canada@skf.com Robert or Sriyani Link
Service Plus International, Inc. ALL (204) 633-4830 (204) 229-0443 operations@serviceplusinternational.com bob@serviceplusinternational.com Bob Hobson / Brad Miller Link
Secam International Inc. ALL (450) 622-2221 claire@secam.ca sylvain@secam.ca Claire Howarth, Sylvain Champoux Link
Sea Air International Forwarders Ltd. ALL (905) 677-7701 churaman.singh@seaair.ca julia@seaair.ca Churaman Link
Schenker of Canada Limited ALL (905) 676-0676 windsor@dbschenker.com Manager/Supervisor Link
SC Integrators Inc. ALL (604) 398-5577 info@scintegrators.ca Link

Pages