Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Bolloré Logistics Canada ALL (514) 956-7870 (888) 302-3377 ca.chb@bollore.com ca.border@bollore.com Link
Border Brokers Inc. (formerly A. D. Rutherford International Inc.) All (204) 633-7207 release@borderbrokers.com Link
Borderbuddy Technologies 0813 (604) 409-8163 service@borderbuddy.com Link
Bridgeview Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (800) 350-0248 (519) 250-8378 mail@bridgeviewbrokers.com Reception Link
Buckland ALL (519) 631-4944 opsho@buckland.com Link
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Canada, Ltd. ALL (514) 288-2161 dl-mil-Pars@chrobinson.com Info-Canada@chrobinson.com Link
Calgary Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (403) 269-4393 pars@ccb.ab.ca trevor@ccb.ab.ca Trevor Bye Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0809 (604) 683-7447 customs@canaantransport.com Juan Li Link
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. 410 (905) 682-2331 kim@ccustoms.com brenda@ccustoms.com Kim or Brenda Link

Pages