Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Auburn & Tremblay Inc. ALL (450) 246-3447 auburn@rutherfordglobal.com Link
Axxess International Inc. ALL (514) 849-9377 (866) 443-9377 manifestforward@axxessintl.com AFTERHOURS@AXXESSINTL.COM Nancy, Ronald or Terri Link
Delta Customs Brokers Ltd. (514) 843-8864 (514) 843-8865 info@deltacustomsbrokers.ca n/a
NoGlobalBorders Inc. ALL (416) 360-4642 info@noglobalborders.com cmcgregor@noglobalborders.com Cameron Link
Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. 410 (905) 682-2331 kim@ccustoms.com brenda@ccustoms.com Kim or Brenda Link
Fyke Logistics Inc. ALL (905) 871-6607 customs@fyketrading.com Link
Davidson Customs Brokers Limited ALL (519) 576-0870 (519) 576-0870 faxgroup@custombroker.cc pdavidson@custombroker.cc Paul Davidson Link
ALS Customs Services Inc., Division of Vandegrift Canada ALL (416) 213-9093 (416) 910-0073 arnaud.majstorovic@maersk.com kate.dibueno@lns.maersk.com Arnaud Majstorovic Link
DSV Air & Sea Inc. ALL (905) 494-5519 (905) 262-5078 ca.pars@ca.dsv.com jwatt@ca.dsv.com Customs Team Link
Tri-ad International Freight Forwarding Limited ALL (905) 624-8214 brokerage@tri-ad.ca Anita Payer Link

Pages