Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. all (416) 252-5861 (416) 436-9649 jessica@counselorcustoms.ca barry@counselorcustoms.ca Jessica, Barry, Rhonda Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
Euroworld Transport, Division of Frontier Supply Chain Solutions ALL (905) 695-3813 (905) 695-3843 customs@euroworld.ca robertm@euroworld.ca Robert Milcarz Link
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link
Traffic Tech Inc. All (514) 343-0044 (514) 214-0767 customs@traffictech.com cdemontigny@traffictech.com Christian de Montigny Link
TCS Total Customs Services ALL (514) 363-3501 (514) 772-3501 operations@totalcustoms.ca david@totalcustoms.ca Link
ISL Customs Brokers, A division of Summit International Trade Services Inc. ALL (250) 754-2305 summityvr@summitcb.com geng@summitcb.com Release Desk Link
ACGI Shipping Inc. (previously G.W. Nickerson Company Ltd.) ALL (250) 624-5233 (250) 600-7355 operations@gwnickerson.com priley@citytel.net Link
William L. Rutherford (B.C.), Limited ALL (604) 273-8611 (604) 808-8432 vancouver@rutherfordglobal.com niagara@rutherfordglobal.com Edmond Wong Link
Summit Customs Brokers 809 (800) 663-4080 (604) 278-3551 summityvr@summitcb.com smorache@summitcb.com Shelley Morache Link

Pages