Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Universal Logistics Inc. 453 (519) 972-8050 (519) 566-4157 revans@universallogistics.ca ccartan@universallogistics.ca Rick Evans Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 427 (905) 262-5381 (519) 972-8050 kmurray@universallogistics.ca revans@universallogistics.ca Karen Murray Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 410 (905) 571-8220 (519) 972-8050 kmurray@universallogistics.ca revans@universallogistics.ca Karren Murray Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 497 (905) 676-2763 (905) 882-4880 ccartan@universallogistics.ca oarteaga@universallogistics.ca Chris Cartan Link
J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. ALL (604) 408-7150 imports@jbellis.com customs@jbellis.com Allison Fettes, Monica Morales Link
Buckland ALL (519) 631-4944 opsho@buckland.com Link
CrossBorder Solutions Inc. 402 (877) 222-7009 (613) 403-3682 imports@crossborder.net imports@crossborder.net Link
King Bros. Limited ALL (250) 384-1174 (250) 744-8550 brokers@kibro.com ssmith@kibro.com Sheri Barnabe Link
Thompson, Ahern & Co. Ltd. All (905) 677-3471 (519) 250-0400 info@taco.ca lmarshall@taco.ca Laurel Marshall Link
PF Collins Customs Broker Ltd ALL (709) 726-7596 (709) 738-5682 clearance.group@pfcollins.com clearance.group@pfcollins.com import coordinator Link

Pages

CSVXML