Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Cross Connect Customs and Event Logistics Inc. ALL (416) 639-2176 pars@crossconnectcl.com broker@crossconnectcl.om Link
Cross Connect Customs and Event Logistics Inc. ALL (416) 639-2176 pars@crossconnectcl.com broker@crossconnectcl.com Link
Eurofret Canada Inc. ALL (450) 430-1313 (514) 893-0084 contact@eurofret.com customs@eurofret.com Stephane Alary Link
Yusen Logistics (Canada) Inc. All (905) 458-2000 (647) 614-4796 customs@ca.yusen-logistics.com nicole.west@ca.yusen-logistics.com Nicole West Link
Near North Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (705) 739-0024 (888) 739-4002 emanifest@nearnorthcustoms.com importingteam@nearnorthcustoms.com Patrick / Amy Link
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 821-0672 (905) 301-2039 brian@abcustoms.com pauline@abcustoms.com Brian Stafford, Pauline Anderson Link
Gestion Douanière W2C Inc. All (514) 368-2637 ginette@w2c.ca steve@w2c.ca Ginette Ste-Croix Link
EDI Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (800) 880-6743 (416) 631-3188 reps@edicb.com reps@edicb.com Link
Geo. H. Young & Co. Ltd. (GHY International) ALL (204) 947-6851 RELEASE@GHY.COM Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link

Pages