Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Buckland ALL (519) 631-4944 opsho@buckland.com Link
CrossBorder Solutions Inc. 402 (877) 222-7009 (613) 403-3682 imports@crossborder.net imports@crossborder.net Link
King Bros. Limited ALL (250) 384-1174 (250) 744-8550 brokers@kibro.com ssmith@kibro.com Sheri Barnabe Link
Thompson, Ahern & Co. Ltd. All (905) 677-3471 (519) 250-0400 pars@taco.ca lmarshall@taco.ca Kim Ross Link
PF Collins Customs Broker Ltd ALL (709) 726-7596 import@pfcollins.com Imports Link
PF Collins Customs Broker Ltd ALL (709) 726-7596 clearance.group@pfcollins.com Imports Link
Valueway Global Logistics Inc. ALL (416) 230-9123 (416) 297-8333 broker@valueway.ca carrie.zhang@valueway.ca Carrie Zhang Link
Vancouver Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (604) 733-8881 (604) 328-2850 ed@vcb.ca noel@vcb.ca Ed Reiter Link
Geodis FF Canada Ltd. ALL (604) 657-9957 (905) 677-5266 customs_solutions.ff.ca@geodis.com Link
Precision Forwarders & Brokers ALL (514) 849-2115 (514) 489-2912 rcohen@precisionbrokers.com ronaldcohen@sympatico.ca Ron Cohen, Dan Brown n/a

Pages