Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
StraitLink Global Logistics Inc. ALL (905) 427-0004 (800) 698-3065 customs@straitlink.ca Link
CMA CGM Logistics Canada Inc. ALL (905) 362-2272 cda.mbressi@cmacgm-log.com Michael Bressi Link
Delmar International Inc. ALL (514) 636-8800 customsdocscan@delmar.ca docdouanescan@delmar.ca David Kearney Link
Continental Customs Brokerage Ltd. ALL (403) 814-0635 (403) 540-1229 rae@continentalcustoms.ca rae@continentallogistics.ca Rae Link
Atlantic Pacific Customs Brokers | Atlantique Pacifique Courtiers en Douane 395 (514) 396-5492 x4244 (514) 240-2374 customs.clearance@apcb.ca vishal.bahadoor@apcb.ca Vishal Bahadoor Link
Otimo Customs Inc. 504 (888) 243-0303 info@otimocustoms.com Link
Eurofret Canada Inc. ALL (450) 430-1313 (514) 893-0084 contact@eurofret.com customs@eurofret.com Link
Yusen Logistics (Canada) Inc. All (905) 458-9622 (416) 209-6975 imports@yusen.ca after.hours@yusen.ca Imports Link
Near North Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (705) 739-0024 (888) 739-4002 emanifest@nearnorthcustoms.com importingteam@nearnorthcustoms.com Patrick / Amy Link
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 821-0672 (905) 301-2039 brian@abcustoms.com pauline@abcustoms.com Brian Stafford, Pauline Anderson Link

Pages

CSVXML