Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Hodori Express Canada Inc. ALL (416) 244-2424 james@hodoriexpress.ca James Lee Link
Honda Trading Canada Inc. ALL (705) 435-0172 x819 (705) 241-2117 brokerage@htc.honda.com neca@nittsu.com n/a
Hudson's Bay Company n/a
IMEX Customs Brokers ALL (905) 712-8200 (416) 567-8393 dmckay@imexcustoms.com bmckay@imexcustoms.com David McKay Link
Inland Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (519) 824-7330 (519) 803-1852 joel@inlandcustoms.com cathie@inlandcustoms.com Joel Link
Integral Transportation Networks Corp. (ITN Logistics) ALL (905) 362-8887 (905) 362-1111 manifest@itncustoms.com satnamd@itncustoms.com Satnam Dhami Link
ISL Customs Brokers, A division of Summit International Trade Services Inc. ALL (250) 754-2305 summityvr@summitcb.com geng@summitcb.com Release Desk Link
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 288-6664 npatel@jrhebert.com ipelay@jrhebert.com Link
J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. ALL (604) 408-7150 imports@jbellis.com customs@jbellis.com Allison Fettes, Monica Morales Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link

Pages

CSVXML