CTCS Credits Approved Activities (2022-24)

The following is a list of CTCS credits approved activities for 2022-24. For reference, last credit cycle list is available for viewing.

CTCS Designate Quizzes

For more details on how to obtain credits and all designation-related information, please refer to Maintenance of CTCS designation.

Title Date(s)
Format CTCS Credits
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 10, 2022 to Thu, March 31, 2022 Online 5
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 02, 2022 to Thu, June 23, 2022 Online 5
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, September 29, 2022 to Thu, October 20, 2022 Online 5

Other Activities

For information on how to obtain approval for credits, please refer to the Activity Eligibility section of Maintenance of CTCS designation.

Search all activities

Title Date(s)
Organizer Link Format City Province CTCS Credits
An Introduction to Obtaining Release Prior to Payment (RPP) Bonds Webinar Surety Association of Canada Online 2.5
U.S. Export & Reexport Compliance For Canadian Operations Tue, January 25, 2022 to Thu, January 27, 2022 The Canadian Institute Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Navigating the Process of Importing Food Products into the United States Webinar EAS Consulting Group Online 2
ICPA 2022 Annual Conference Mon, February 28, 2022 to Tue, March 01, 2022 ICPA In-person San Diego CA 10
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 10, 2022 to Thu, March 31, 2022 CSCB Online 5
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
CBSA Trade Risking Model and CARM Livingston Online 3
How to Choose the Best Incoterm Pacific Customs Brokers Online 3
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
CSA Importer/CARM Engagement Session CBSA Online 2
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
How to Import into the US Pacific Customs Brokers Online 5
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 02, 2022 to Thu, June 23, 2022 CSCB Online 5
Canada's Logistics Conference Thu, June 09, 2022 to Fri, June 10, 2022 CITT In-person Montreal QC 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Uyghur Forced Labor Ban Enforcement Details Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A. Online 2.5
Importing 201 Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
Trade Facilitation and Cargo Security Summit Mon, July 18, 2022 to Wed, July 20, 2022 CBP Online 10
International Logistics Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
ICPA Canada Conference Tue, July 26, 2022 to Wed, July 27, 2022 ICPA In-person Toronto ON 10
USMCA the Modernized NAFTA Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
Letters of Credit Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
CTPAT Webinar Global Training Center Online 2.5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
ICPA China Conference Sun, September 18, 2022 to Tue, September 20, 2022 ICPA In-person Portland OR 10
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, September 29, 2022 to Thu, October 20, 2022 CSCB Online 5
Customs & Trade Seminar C.H. Robinson In-person Montreal PQ 5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Customs & Trade Seminar C.H. Robinson In-person Toronto ON 5
AICBA Annual Convention Tue, November 01, 2022 to Wed, November 02, 2022 AICBA Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
2022 CSCB National Conference Sun, November 20, 2022 to Tue, November 22, 2022 CSCB In-person Ottawa ON 20
How to Import into the US Pacific Customs Brokers Online 5
ECCRD Workshop CBSA Online 8
Fall International Trade Summit Tue, November 29, 2022 to Wed, November 30, 2022 I.E.Canada In-person Ottawa ON 10
How to Choose the Best Incoterm Pacific Customs Brokers Online 3
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Cannabis and International Trade Issues 2022 NCBFAA Online 2
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5