Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
BCB Canada (905) 871-1884 pars@bcbcanada.ca Reception Link
Service Plus International, Inc. ALL (204) 633-4830 (204) 229-0443 operations@serviceplusinternational.com bob@serviceplusinternational.com Bob Hobson / Brad Miller Link
JORI Logistics ALL (403) 571-3200 (403) 463-4001 manifests@jori.ca sam@jori.ca Sam Woods Link
Parkwood & Cavanaugh Ltd. ALL (905) 612-0761 Releases@parcav.ca Cody Asselstine Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) ALL (905) 362-2044 pshaw@ups.com chrisorr@ups.com Peter Shaw Link
Custom Services International ALL (519) 250-0555 (519) 969-0648 csiwindsor@csibroker.com windsor@abpcinc.com Link
Cavalry Logistics 453 (519) 250-0555 (519) 562-4725 windsor@cavalrylogistics.com windsor@cavalrylogistics.com Lynne Link
Action Customs Services Inc. ALL (514) 631-6663 (514) 984-0742 customs@agotrans.com Customs@agotrans.com Andre Goguen Link
Despradelle Canada ALL (514) 356-6683 pars@despradelleca.com Chantal Bastien Link
Canaan Transport Group Inc. 0495 (416) 621-6800 (416) 662-1570 customs@canaantransport.com operations@canaantransport.com Customs department Link

Pages

CSVXML