Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. all (519) 250-8436 x1 (519) 250-8436 x1 kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com All can assist Link
Kingsview Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (855) 951-9991 (905) 951-9991 info@kingsviewcustoms.com anna@kingsviewcustoms.com Link
King Bros. Limited ALL (250) 384-1174 (250) 744-8550 brokers@kibro.com ssmith@kibro.com Sheri Barnabe Link
JORI Logistics ALL (403) 571-3200 (403) 463-4001 CACustoms@jorilogistics.com sam@jori.ca Sam Woods Link
JAKKS Pacific Inc n/a
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. ALL (604) 408-7150 imports@jbellis.com customs@jbellis.com Allison Fettes, Monica Morales Link
J. René Hébert Ltée. ALL (514) 288-6664 npatel@jrhebert.com ipelay@jrhebert.com Link
ISL Customs Brokers, A division of Summit International Trade Services Inc. ALL (250) 754-2305 summityvr@summitcb.com geng@summitcb.com Release Desk Link
Integrated Customs Services Ltd. ALL (519) 539-8431 (519) 532-8640 imports@iscsl.com customs@iscsl.com anyon Link

Pages