Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Omnitrans Inc. ALL (800) 526-6664 npatel@omnitrans.com Nilima Patel Link
Novalink Logistics Inc. ALL (604) 231-8099 broker@novalinklogistics.com christinehan@novalinklogistics.com Link
NoGlobalBorders Inc. ALL (416) 360-4642 info@noglobalborders.com cmcgregor@noglobalborders.com Cameron Link
Nippon Express Canada Ltd. ALL (905) 565-7529 x1232 (905) 565-7529 x1326 NECABrokerage@nittsu.com Linda, Angela Link
Near North Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (705) 739-0024 (888) 739-4002 emanifest@nearnorthcustoms.com importingteam@nearnorthcustoms.com Patrick / Amy Link
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link
Mathers Logistics Ltd. (formerly Atlantic Customs Brokers Ltd.) ALL (902) 429-5680 (902) 471-4835 docs@ihmathers.com pars@ihmathers.com Anne Abes Link
Mantoria Inc. ALL (514) 488-4004 x309 (514) 488-4004 x301 customsimport@mantoria.com info@mantoria.com Patrick Guy / Shawn Starks Link
Mainfreight Inc. All (778) 846-3189 Justin.Barnes@Mainfreight.com Stacey.Mitchell@Mainfreight.com Link
Maersk Logistics & Services Canada Inc. (Formerly Damco Customs Services) all (905) 361-4405 (905) 361-4404 chbcandocs@damco.com jonathan.dickinson@damco.com Jonathan Dickinson Link

Pages