Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
W.G. McKay Limited ALL (519) 337-1142 (519) 337-1315 emanifest@wgmckay.com wgmsarnia@wgmckay.com Fred Fletcher / Cindy Crawford Link
Vancouver Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (604) 733-8881 (604) 328-2850 ed@vcb.ca noel@vcb.ca Ed Reiter Link
Valueway Global Logistics Inc. ALL (416) 230-9123 (416) 297-8333 broker@valueway.ca carrie.zhang@valueway.ca Carrie Zhang Link
UPS SCS, Inc. ALL (905) 677-6735 (613) 794-5498 penny.moulton@ups.com Penny Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 427 (905) 262-5381 (519) 972-8050 kmurray@universallogistics.ca revans@universallogistics.ca Karen Murray Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 410 (905) 571-8220 (519) 972-8050 kmurray@universallogistics.ca revans@universallogistics.ca Karren Murray Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 497 (905) 676-2763 (905) 882-4880 ccartan@universallogistics.ca oarteaga@universallogistics.ca Chris Cartan Link
Universal Logistics Inc. (905) 882-4880 (519) 972-8050 ccartan@universallogistics.ca revans@universallogistics.ca Chris Cartan Link
Universal Logistics Inc. 453 (519) 972-8050 (519) 566-4157 revans@universallogistics.ca ccartan@universallogistics.ca Rick Evans Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) ALL (905) 362-2044 pshaw@ups.com chrisorr@ups.com Peter Shaw Link

Pages