Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
TNT Express (Canada) Ltd. ALL (905) 672-9753 x3 clearance.yyz.1@tnt.com Customs Team Link
Charter Brokerage Canada ALL (403) 984-9144 TWilkie@charterbrokerage.net TWilkie@charterbrokerage.net Link
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. all (416) 252-5861 (416) 436-9649 jessica@counselorcustoms.ca barry@counselorcustoms.ca Jessica, Barry, Rhonda Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
Euroworld Transport, Division of Frontier Supply Chain Solutions ALL (905) 695-3813 (905) 695-3843 customs@euroworld.ca robertm@euroworld.ca Robert Milcarz Link
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link
Traffic Tech Inc. All (514) 343-0044 (514) 214-0767 customs@traffictech.com cdemontigny@traffictech.com Christian de Montigny Link
TCS Total Customs Services ALL (514) 363-3501 (514) 772-3501 operations@totalcustoms.ca david@totalcustoms.ca Link
ISL Customs Brokers, A division of Summit International Trade Services Inc. ALL (250) 754-2305 summityvr@summitcb.com geng@summitcb.com Release Desk Link
G.W. Nickerson Company Ltd. ALL (250) 624-5233 (250) 600-7355 operations@gwnickerson.com priley@citytel.net Peter Riley, Raymond Nelson Link

Pages

CSVXML