Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Russell A. Farrow Limited (519) 252-7775 Linda.Dynes@farrow.com kristin.renaud@farrow.com Linda Dynes Link
Russell A. Farrow Limited ALL (780) 423-5444 (780) 423-5444 Lori.clark@farrow.com jean.araja@farrow.com Lori Clark (Edmonton) Link
Russell A. Farrow Limited ALL (416) 622-9327 x207 (416) 622-3777 kristin.renaud@farrow.com joanne.laflamme@farrow.com Joanne Laflamme (Toronto) Link
Percy H. Davis Ltd ALL (306) 927-2165 (306) 634-5454 northportal@percydavis.com barry@percydavis.com Barry O'handley Link
Mantoria Inc. ALL (514) 488-4004 x309 (514) 488-4004 x301 customsimport@mantoria.com info@mantoria.com Patrick Guy / Shawn Starks Link
Davidson & Sons Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (604) 681-5132 (778) 688-9585 imports@davidsonandsons.com freight@davidsonandsons.com Kristine Chan Link
Agility Logistics, Ltd. ALL CA-CustomsClearance@agility.com Link
UPS SCS, Inc. ALL (905) 677-6735 (613) 794-5498 penny.moulton@ups.com Penny Link
A. Harvey Logistics (formerly Avalon Customs Brokers) ALL (709) 576-4761 logistics@aharvey.nf.ca On Call Person Link
Sterling Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Inc. ALL (905) 874-9825 (905) 497-6799 info@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com gcarlton@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com Ganase Carlton Link

Pages