Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
gcb Glover Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (613) 731-2500 (613) 296-4926 import@glovertrade.com afterhrs@outlook.com Krista Densmore Link
Damco, Division of Maersk all (905) 361-4405 (905) 361-4404 chbcandocs@damco.com jonathan.dickinson@damco.com Jonathan Dickinson Link
Landmark Trade Services Ltd. ALL (519) 737-9150 imports@landmarkglobal.com Ryan Drouillard / Jill Sharp Link
Frontier Supply Chain Solutions Inc. ALL (204) 784-4800 (877) 704-3727 imports@frontierscs.com renee@frontierscs.com Renée Pobihushchyj Link
TNT Express (Canada) Ltd. ALL (905) 672-9753 x3 clearance.yyz.1@tnt.com Customs Team Link
Charter Brokerage Canada Corp. ALL (403) 984-9144 CAImports@charterbrokerage.net tpeterson@charterbrokerage.net Link
Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. all (416) 252-5861 (416) 436-9649 jessica@counselorcustoms.ca barry@counselorcustoms.ca Jessica, Barry, Rhonda Link
J.W. Smith Customs Brokers, Ltd. ALL (905) 542-7327 (647) 289-8037 greg@jwsmith.com imports@jwsmith.com Greg Smith, Brent Smith Link
Euroworld Transport, Division of Frontier Supply Chain Solutions ALL (905) 695-3813 (905) 695-3843 customs@euroworld.ca robertm@euroworld.ca Robert Milcarz Link
mkmarin trade services inc. ALL (888) 896-6685 (888) 312-6556 emanifest@mkmarin.com Link

Pages

CSVXML