Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward!

This list contains information to help facilitate communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The information contained here is to be used for that purpose only.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. all (519) 250-8436 x1 (519) 250-8436 x1 kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com kwe.windsor@am.kwe.com All can assist Link
Nippon Express Canada Ltd. ALL (905) 565-7529 x1232 (905) 565-7529 x1326 NECABrokerage@nittsu.com Linda, Angela Link
Welke Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (416) 674-0592 (800) 503-7770 csr@welke.com colleend@welke.com Colleen Link
Trillium Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 629-9505 pars@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com imports@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com Import Team Link
Transpacific Customs Brokers ALL (604) 270-6811 joe@transpacific.ca stan@transpacific.ca Joe Liu or Stan Liu or Man Sing Liu Link
Traders Customs Brokerage Ltd. ALL (905) 855-1334 pars@traderscb.com Sue Lowe Link
White & White Customs Brokers ALL (905) 206-9966 (905) 206-9971 info@whitecustoms.com bwhite@whitecustoms.com Link
Accurate Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (905) 564-1511 (905) 564-1578 afterhours@acbcustoms.com Link
Hemisphere Freight & Brokerage Services Inc. ALL (416) 252-5661 (800) 565-6179 employees@hemispherebrokerage.com Charles, Joe, Shanti, Andrew or Lisa Link
B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. ALL (905) 670-3033 (416) 737-7637 customs@bzeebrokerage.com Melissa, Suba, Daniel, Mathias, Imports Team Link

Pages