Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Atlantic Pacific Customs Brokers | Atlantique Pacifique Courtiers en Douane 395 (514) 396-5492 x4244 (514) 240-2374 customs.clearance@apcb.ca vishal.bahadoor@apcb.ca Vishal Bahadoor Link
Argo Business Corp ALL (647) 832-7433 (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com babitska@argobusinesscorp.com Irena Wardle Link
Argo Business Corp (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com Irena Wardle Link
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 821-0672 (905) 301-2039 brian@abcustoms.com pauline@abcustoms.com Brian Stafford, Pauline Anderson Link
ANCHOR DANLY 453 (519) 966-4031 dlaframboise@anchordanly.com debbie laframboise n/a
ALS Customs Services Inc., Division of Vandegrift Canada ALL (416) 213-9093 (416) 910-0003 troberts@vandegriftinc.COM KATE.DIBUENO@VANDEGRIFTINC.COM Tom Roberts Link
Alpha Logistiques Inc. (514) 227-5800 dthornton@alphalogistiques.com amartinez@alphalogistiques.com David Thornton, April Martinez Link
Agility Logistics, Ltd. ALL CA-CustomsClearance@agility.com Link
Action Customs Services Inc. ALL (514) 631-6663 (514) 984-0742 customs@agotrans.com Customs@agotrans.com Link
ACGI Shipping Inc. ALL (604) 484-8022 (604) 484-8003 customs@acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com Bert Abedirad Link

Pages

CSVXML