Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Welcome to the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Expert Customs Brokers, TransX Group of Companies 502 (204) 633-1200 (204) 631-4141 miller@ecb.com ecb@ecb.com Barb Miller Link
United Parcel Service Canada (UPS) ALL (905) 362-2044 jpike@ups.com Jocelyn Pike Link
Parkwood & Cavanaugh Ltd. ALL (905) 612-0761 (705) 716-7688 cody@parcav.ca Cody Asselstine Link
JORI International Ltd. ALL (403) 571-3200 (403) 463-4001 manifests@jori.ca sam@jori.ca Jeremiah Buckingham Link
Service Plus International, Inc. ALL (204) 633-4830 (204) 229-0443 operations@serviceplusinternational.com bob@serviceplusinternational.com Bob Hobson / Brad Miller Link
BCB Canada (905) 871-1884 pars@bcbcanada.ca Reception Link
Rodair Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (416) 455-4769 (416) 873-4637 customs@rodair.com asha.mahabir@rodair.com Asha Mahabir, David Shaw Link
Bolloré Logistics Canada ALL (514) 956-7870 (888) 302-3377 ca.chb@bollore.com ca.border@bollore.com Link
Livingston International Inc. All (416) 626-2800 x3303 (416) 626-2800 x3046 lpasher@livingstonintl.com psmoke@livingstonintl.com Laurie Pasher Link
The Canadian Customs House, Ltd. ALL (705) 874-7788 info@canadiancustomshouse.ca afterhours@canadiancustomshouse.ca Peter Collard Link

Pages

CSVXML