CCS Points Approved Activities (2022)

The following is a list of CCS points approved activities for 2022. For reference, last year's list is available for viewing.

CCS Designate Quizzes

For more details on how to obtain points and all designation-related information, please refer to: Maintenance of CCS designation.

Title Date(s)
Format Organizer CCS Points
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 10, 2022 to Thu, March 31, 2022 Online CSCB 10
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 02, 2022 to Thu, June 23, 2022 Online CSCB 10
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, September 29, 2022 to Thu, October 20, 2022 Online CSCB 10

 

Other Activities

For information on how to obtain approval for points, please refer to the Event Eligibility section of Maintenance of CCS designation.

Events coming up this month...

Search All Activities

Please use abbreviations eg: QC, BC, ON.
Title Date(s)
Organizer Link Format City Province CCS Points
An Introduction to Obtaining Release Prior to Payment (RPP) Bonds Webinar Surety Association of Canada Online 2.5
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
U.S. Export & Reexport Compliance For Canadian Operations Tue, January 25, 2022 to Thu, January 27, 2022 The Canadian Institute Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Navigating the Process of Importing Food Products into the United States Webinar EAS Consulting Group Online 2
Designate Quiz 1 Thu, March 10, 2022 to Thu, March 31, 2022 CSCB Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
CBSA Trade Risking Model and CARM Livingston Online 3
How to Choose the Best Incoterm Pacific Customs Brokers Online 3
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
CSA Importer/CARM Engagement Session CBSA Online 2
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
How to Import into the US Pacific Customs Brokers Online 5
Designate Quiz 2 Thu, June 02, 2022 to Thu, June 23, 2022 CSCB Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Uyghur Forced Labor Ban Enforcement Details Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg, P.A. Online 2.5
ICPA Canada Conference Tue, July 26, 2022 to Wed, July 27, 2022 ICPA In-person Toronto ON 10
USMCA the Modernized NAFTA Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
Letters of Credit Webinar Global Training Center Online 5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
ICPA China Conference Sun, September 18, 2022 to Tue, September 20, 2022 ICPA In-person Portland OR 10
Designate Quiz 3 Thu, September 29, 2022 to Thu, October 20, 2022 CSCB Online 10
Customs & Trade Seminar C.H. Robinson In-person Montreal PQ 5
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
Customs & Trade Seminar C.H. Robinson In-person Toronto ON 5
AICBA Annual Convention Tue, November 01, 2022 to Wed, November 02, 2022 AICBA Online 10
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
2022 CSCB National Conference Sun, November 20, 2022 to Tue, November 22, 2022 CSCB In-person Ottawa ON 20
How to Import into the US Pacific Customs Brokers Online 5
ECCRD Workshop CBSA Online 8
What You Need to Know with CARM Release 2 Webinar CBSA Online 2.5
How to Choose the Best Incoterm Pacific Customs Brokers Online 3
Fall International Trade Summit Tue, November 29, 2022 to Wed, November 30, 2022 I.E.Canada In-person Ottawa ON 10
Cannabis and International Trade Issues 2022 NCBFAA Online 2
CARM Client Portal Onboarding Webinar CBSA Online 2.5