Manifest Forward - Customs Broker/Importer Search

Thank you for using the Customs Broker/Importer Search for Manifest Forward.

Please note, that this data is available in CSV and XML formats. To obtain, please click on the respective orange buttons at the bottom of the listing.

If you are a customs broker or importer and wish to list your company's information, please refer to Customs Broker/Importer Listing for Manifest Forward.

If you have any suggestions for this listing, please email us at cscb@cscb.ca.

Disclaimer: This listing contains email addresses as means of communication between freight forwarders/carriers and customs brokers/importers for the purpose of eManifest. The email addresses listed below may not be used for any other purpose.

Customs Broker/Importer
Port of Entry Code Primary Phone Number Alternate Phone Number Primary Email Alternate Email Ask for Website
Anderson & Brickner Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (905) 821-0672 (905) 301-2039 brian@abcustoms.com pauline@abcustoms.com Brian Stafford, Pauline Anderson Link
Argo Business Corp ALL (647) 832-7433 (647) 832-7433 info@argocustoms.com babitska@argobusinesscorp.com Irena Babitska Link
Atlantic Customs Brokers Ltd. ALL (902) 429-5680 (902) 471-4835 docs@ihmathers.com pars@ihmathers.com Anne Abes Link
Auburn & Tremblay Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (450) 246-3447 auburn@rutherfordglobal.com Link
Avalon Customs Brokers, Division of A. Harvey & Co Ltd ALL (709) 576-4761 acb@aharvey.nf.ca On Call Person Link
Axxess International Courtiers en Douanes / Customs Brokers Inc. ALL (514) 849-9377 (866) 443-9377 manifestforward@axxessintl.com AFTERHOURS@AXXESSINTL.COM Nancy,Ronald or Terri Link
B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. ALL (905) 670-3033 (416) 737-7637 customs@bzeebrokerage.com Melissa, Suba, Daniel, Mari or Imports Team Link
BCB Canada (905) 871-1884 pars@bcbcanada.ca Reception Link
Beaver Brokerage Inc. ALL (506) 325-2020 (888) 357-5618 clearit@beaverbrokerage.com Brian.Squires@BeaverBrokerage.com Brian Squires Link
BILSI ALL (905) 606-2222 x246 (905) 606-2222 bilsifax@bilsi.com customs@bilsi.com Cheryl Rebello, Tracey Hollinsworth, Howard Zhang Link

Pages

CSVXML